I’m back

Well, after months of not being able to post on this blog I am back. My life has been in a whirlwind of change. In short, we decided to move to a different school at the semester. This has been good and challenging. One good thing is that my new school does not block my blog website, so I will be posting more. I also have more posts from last semester that will eventually make their way to this blog. I look forward to this new school semester and a fresh start.

Leave a comment

Filed under Teaching Discoveries

Leave a Reply

