Romantic scenes

Yesterday I had a few “romantic” scenes in class. Blaine pulls this off really well with out making it awkward. I, on the hand, still need to work at it. I think that I am going to cool it for a little while with the romantic scenes and focus more on building the students up as the best and the brightest. I am hoping that this will make acting more fun rather than weird. I have to be careful with this, especially at the beginning of the year. If I can make it a positive experience now, I know that the class will soar beyond what I could have imagined.

Leave a comment

Filed under Storytelling tips

Leave a Reply

